Reviews



Zoe

WORTH THE WAIT

Zoe arrived looking really attractive in a nice outfit and heels. I was a bit nervous as I had not seen an Escort for some while but she put me at ease straight away with her down to earth manner and chat. We had a glass of wine and I went to the best dream I ever had with this stunning lady wearing the most amazing figure showing clothes The next hour was all my dreams come true. Thanks Zoe your the best East midlands escorts for a really great time. XXX

Reviewer: Nick    Date: 07/01/2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

For booking please call us on 07769695069

Heaven

Becky came to mine in the early hours, we just kept extending, she had many treats up her sleeve. I could go on and on,I have used Eminent for some time now and believe me Becky is stunning from start to finish,thank you Eminent you have a diamond,c u soon.

Reviewer: sully    Date: 06/01/2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

For booking please call us on 07769695069

MIND BLOWING

Fantastic attitude really down to earth and fun to be with. My partner and I had an amazing 90 minutes with Annabelle sexy hot and wonderful company. Would definitely see again xx

Reviewer: Andy & Annie    Date: 06/10/2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

For booking please call us on 07769695069

EXCELLENT GREET MEET

First time meet with Annabelle. Arrived looking fantastic. She is an attractive intelligent and fun person to be with. Really enjoyed my hour with her and look forward to meeting her again soon. Meet Annabelle and you will not regret your choice.

Reviewer: Tom    Date: 04/01/2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

For booking please call us on 07769695069

Best escort in the Country

She has to be the best Eminent girl I have seen and I have seen a few. Genuine, sweet, funny, sexy, accommodating, pleasing. Pleasure to make to have fun WITH, not to. Beautiful English girl, my new favourite. x

Reviewer: Vinnie    Date: 05/01/2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

For booking please call us on 07769695069

FUN SEX BOMB

Daisy arrived at my hotel on time. I opened the door to be met by an Adorable, Beautiful and Charismatic young lady. She is a pure delight to be in her presence.
Daisy is a bubbly, charismatic and beautiful young lady.Amazing company!!!Thank you x

Reviewer: Greg    Date: 04/01/2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

For booking please call us on 07769695069

A BEAUTIFUL SOUL

i must say that ive just had the best hr of my life,a true lady who made me feel wonderful.her ease and calm helped me get over my shyness and her beauty is only matched by the shine of her soul,a true diamond that sparkles .Maya is just a wonderful person and her chat was delightful and the rest well lets say dreams are but faded as the memory of our time outshines all

Reviewer: Luke    Date: 04/01/2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

For booking please call us on 07769695069

curvy Queen

Saw Beck for the first time last nite definitely not the last.she gave 100% plus Satisfaction. Overly body,and boobs To die for .thanks again Eminent for a great Evening.

Reviewer: Keith    Date: 03/01/2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

For booking please call us on 07769695069

BEST GFE

lovely time with Annabelle, defo will re book, beautiful 10/10

Reviewer: Cameron    Date: 03/01/2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

For booking please call us on 07769695069

HAPPY FRIENDLY NOTTINGHAM COMPANION

Definitely a girl i would rebook not any awkwardness, and no disappointment as i have found with other escorts in Nottingham, she really blew my mind and i appreciate the recommendation from the receptionist thank you

Reviewer: Ted    Date: 02/01/2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

For booking please call us on 07769695069

ZOE

SEXY WOMAN

Real Deal, petite pretty awesome lady most welcoming and adorable, from start to finish Zoe shown amazing experience, she is a mouth watering minx. Shall definitely be looking to book her again soon. Thanks Eminent & Zoe xx

Reviewer: George    Date: 02/01/2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

For booking please call us on 07769695069

LOVELY SWEET GIRL

Wow
Don’t try and compare when I got the eye contact with Daisy’s Big blue eyes, the only man in the world feeling !! Sensual stunning mesmerising I’m addicted see you soon Daisy I’m addicted such a cute pretty young lady xxx

Reviewer: Hussain    Date: 02/01/2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

For booking please call us on 07769695069

AMAZING

Wow what a women amazing body amazing lips and unreal skills.seen her at a hotel I was in a towel she was in a long coat she was a bit nervous but when the ice was broken she striped off to Lacey red underwear stockings the works,the best I’ve ever had in my life I’d rather have her than 3girls at a time.

Reviewer: James    Date: 01/01/2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

For booking please call us on 07769695069

Best Ever

Saw Becky for four hrs when she arrived I was blown away she a very stunning curvy lady and very discrete and respectful so thank you so much becky i really enjoyed your company and had a such a laugh even though it was late a truly amazing sexy lady treat her with respect guys she deserves it so to sign off OMG Sex, open-minded wouldn’t think twice of seeing Becky again X

Reviewer: 01/01/2018    Date: Tom

AVAILABLE TODAY

For booking please call us on 07769695069

Best Nottingham Escort

Had a great time with this stunning beauty, Thank you so much Annabelle0 Girlfriend Experience out of this world!!

 

Reviewer: James    Date: 31/12/2017

AVAILABLE TODAY

For booking please call us on 07769695069

Extremely Sexy

Super Sexy provides an excellent service. Best time of my life. Thanks Babe. xx

Reviewer: Phillip    Date: 13/12/2017

For booking please call us on 07769695069

Best East Midlands Escort by Far

Beautiful Fun  & Intelligent, had a great time with annabelle. I couldn’t get enough of her, just kept extending, i will definitely visit Annabelle again. Best Escort in the East Midlands.

Reviewer: Jamie    Date: 12/12/2017

AVAILABLE TODAY

For booking please call us on 07769695069