Reviews



ABSOLUTE STUNNER

Had a great experiance with Lucy she is soo real its just hard to believe .she so fit with with all the right curves in the right places.will deff see Lucy asap she really put me on cloud 9..

Reviewer: Mick    Date: 20/07/2018

For booking please call us on 07769695069

Dream Girl

What a lady I was relieved when I saw this babe at my door as sometimes I have booked some ladies from other agencies but they have never looked as their images this lady was better in person, I extended the Natalia after only 15 minutes for a four hour date a very memorable one aswel I have booked her again with Aisha due to her recommendation for my birthday treat I’m happy to pay for attentive Eminent ladies I have found somewhere to use regular now .?Ps Natalia bring the swing again please babe

Reviewer: Jack    Date: 20/07/2018

For booking please call us on 07769695069

HAPPY FRIENDLY NOTTINGHAM COMPANION

Definitely a girl i would rebook not any awkwardness, and no disappointment, that i have found with other Nottingham companion’s. Jessica really blew my mind and i appreciate the recommendation from the receptionist thank you kelly xx

Reviewer: Ted    Date: 18/07/2018

For booking please call us on 07769695069

Sexy ! Sexy!! Sexy!!!

The real deal, pretty awesome lady most welcoming and adorable, from start to finish Charlotte shown amazing experience, she is a mouth watering minx. Shall definitely be looking to book her again soon. Thanks Eminent & Charlotte x

Reviewer: George    Date: 18/07/2018

For booking please call us on 07769695069

BEST EAST MIDLANDS ESCORT BY FAR

I had one of the best nights of my life, this lady made me feel relaxed she is a beautiful lady. 1 in a million amazing figure and very intelligent, Beautiful & Fun & Intelligent. I really did have a great time with Isabella. I couldn’t get enough of her, just kept extending, i will definitely visit Isabella again.

Reviewer:    Date: 18/07/2018

For booking please call us on 07769695069

Happy Friendly Companion

Definitely a girl i would rebook not any awkwardness, and no disappointment as i have found with other girls she really blew my mind and i appreciate the recommendation from the receptionist.

Reviewer: Jack    Date: 15/07/2018

AVAILABLE TODAY

For booking please call us on 07769695069

WORTH THE WAIT

Joanna arrived looking really attractive in a nice outfit and heels. I was a bit nervous as I had not seen an Escort for some while but she put me at ease straight away with her down to earth manner and chat. We had a glass of wine and I went to the best dream I ever had with this stunning lady wearing the most amazing figure showing clothes The next hour was all my dreams come true. Thanks Joanna your the best East midlands escorts for a really great time. XXX

Reviewer: Nick    Date: 15/07/2018

For booking please call us on 07769695069

AMAZING GIRL

Had an amazing time with Jessica
What a beautiful young lady
Ava the receptionist was also the most helpful, discreet and considerate you could ask for xx

Reviewer: Anonymous    Date: 14/07/2018

For booking please call us on 07769695069

YES!!!!!!!!

Wow! If only Natalia did more incalls, i seen this beautiful escorts in Nottinghamshire for an incall last night. She manily does outcalls so had to see what the fuss was about when she decided to do incalls for a week. Natalia is a trained massage, i love a good massage especially when pressing around the right areas in the legs. She in my top 3 meetings at Eminent , and I’ve been ploughing through the girls since I’ve started using the agency, I’ll be going for the receptionist Renee next…lol

Reviewer: Marcus    Date: 14/07/2018

For booking please call us on 07769695069

MIND BLOWING

Had 5 hours with this gorgeous amazing lady, i couldn’t stop extending her. Wow what a breath of fresh air so down to earth but stunning along with it. Not one second of awkwardness. Its so much more daunting meeting a couple but we made her feel comfortable and safe, which is no more than she deserves and u will reap the rewards. Eminent provide the top Nottingham escort girls, definitely be booking Izzy again. Xx

Reviewer: Jane & John    Date: 12/07/2018

For booking please call us on 07769695069

1 2 3 4