Reviews



Stunning Beauty

Had a great experiance with Ruby she is soo real its just hard to believe .she so fit with with all the right curves in the right places. I Will definitely see her asap as she really put me on cloud 9..

Reviewer: Mick    Date: 08/11/2018

For booking please call us on 07769695069

BEST EAST MIDLANDS ESCORT BY FAR

I had one of the best nights of my life, this lady made me feel relaxed she is a beautiful lady. 1 in a million amazing figure and very intelligent, Beautiful & Fun & Intelligent. I really did have a great time with Isabella. I couldn’t get enough of her, just kept extending, i will definitely visit Kyla again.

Reviewer: James    Date: 08/11/2018

For booking please call us on 07769695069

AMAZING GIRL

Had an amazing time with Brooklyn
What a beautiful young lady
Ava the receptionist was also the most helpful, discreet and considerate you could ask for xx

Reviewer: Anonymous    Date: 05/11/2018

For booking please call us on 07769695069

YES!!!!!!!!

Wow! If only Lottie did more incalls, i seen this beautiful escorts in Nottinghamshire for an incall last night. She manily does outcalls so had to see what the fuss was about when she decided to do incalls for a week. Lottie is a trained massage, i love a good massage especially when pressing around the right areas in the legs. She in my top 3 meetings at Eminent , and I’ve been ploughing through the girls since I’ve started using the agency, I’ll be going for the receptionist Renee next…lol

Reviewer: Marcus    Date: 04/11/2018

For booking please call us on 07769695069

MIND BLOWING

Had 5 hours with this gorgeous amazing lady, i couldn’t stop extending her. Wow what a breath of fresh air so down to earth but stunning along with it. Not one second of awkwardness. Its so much more daunting meeting a couple but we made her feel comfortable and safe, which is no more than she deserves and u will reap the rewards. Eminent provide the top Nottingham escort girls, definitely be booking Darcy again. Xx

Reviewer: John    Date: 01/11/2018

For booking please call us on 07769695069

WOW!!!

Wow.. mind blowing!! Such a lovely girl I was really pleased with her and the experience we shared I will definitely book her again! I might need to stay in Nottingham few more nights a month!

Reviewer: Jamie    Date: 01/11/2018

For booking please call us on 07769695069

ONE OF THE BEST EAST MIDLANDS ESCORTS

Kyla is one of the best East Midlands escorts. When i met her the first thing I noticed was her smile then the look in her eyes. I felt like a shit host, however Kyla was laid back and she lit up the room, she really did calm my nerves. I  felt like i had known her all my life. The kind of girl next door who would make your wife jealous. I’m so glad I met her. See you soon Kyla

Reviewer: Adam    Date: 30/10/2018

For booking please call us on 07769695069

Heaven

Leicester Escorts take beauty to the extreme. Frankie came to mine in the early hours, we just kept extending, she had many treats up her sleeve. I could go on and on,I have used Eminent for some time now and believe me Frankie is stunning from start to finish,thank you Eminent you have a diamond,c u soon. 10/10 for being the Best Escort agency in the East Midlands

Reviewer: Sully    Date: 29/10/2018

For booking please call us on 07769695069

FUN SEX BOMB

Frankie arrived at my hotel on time. I opened the door to be met by an Adorable, Beautiful and Charismatic stunning lady. She is a pure delight to be in her presence. Frankie is a bubbly, charismatic and beautiful Leicester Escort. Lovely time and will definitely book her again.  Amazing company. Thank you

Reviewer: Greg    Date: 29/10/2018

For booking please call us on 07769695069

A beautiful Soul

I must say that ive just had the best hour of my life, a true lady, an asset to Eminent Escorts. lottie made me feel wonderful, her ease and calm helped me get over my shyness and her beauty is only matched by the shine of her soul. A true diamond that sparkle and just a wonderful person. Her chat was delightful and the rest well lets say dreams are but faded as the memory of our time outshines all.

Reviewer: Luke    Date: 29/10/2018

For booking please call us on 07769695069

1 2 3